NameBoard Position
Theresa GromniskyChair
Laura Horton 1st Vice Chair
Fergus Raphael2nd Vice Chair
Cathy MartinSecretary
Kelleen Tait Treasurer
Ryan TunallDirector
Renee Scotland Director
Nathan Bretherick Director
Devin Wallace Director

Farewell Mike Zubach!

We would like to thank Mike Zubach for his 9 years of volunteerism on our board of Directors.